Skip to content

Board of Directors

2022 Executive Board of Directors


Kyle Hersh

Aurora Farms Premium Outlets

Vice President

AJ Dibbin


Tracey Nagy

Skala Insurance


Stacie Riffert

Empowered Leadership

2022 Board Members

David Benjamin

Law Office of David M. Benjamin

Lisa Hovanec


Jim Maulis

Graphics by Design

Craig Perkins

McMaster Carr

Brooke Rosselot

Mazzulo's Fresh Market

Vicky Rovder

SERVPRO of Portage County


Mary Strimple

Howard Hanna Aurora

Evan Webster

The Campus of Anna Maria

Scroll To Top